Nicole Chong,MBA / HIgh Point Accounting & Consulting Services

Accountant and Book keeper Hispanic Alliance

P: (954) 242-9366

E: nicole.chong@hpacct.com

Fort Lauderdale , Florida


Jessica Vera, PH D / FOUNDER ELITE FOUNDATION

2003 W Cypress Creek Rd ,Ste 103, Ft Lauderdale, fl 33309

W. (954) 616-5246

E: drj@drjvera.com

www.drjvera@eliteperformanceacademy.us


Alexander Carrasco  / AMERANT BANK

VP/Branch Sales & Service Manager

Ft. Lauderdale Banking Center

 100 N Federal Highway Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33301

E: Acarrasco@amerantbank.com

P.  (954) 678-0301

Fax: (954) 678-0319

NMLS ID# 1370629

 www.amerantbank.com

 

ANGEL BAEZ  /  LOAN OFFICER Mortgage Direct 

NMLS #602438

O: 754-206-9744

C: 754.715.9226

F: 855-533-3113

E: angel@yourmortgagedirect.com

501 E. Las Olas Blvd. 2nd & 3rd Floor, Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33301

www.yourmortgagedirect.com


ALEJANDRA MARQUEZ VILLA  /  AMV LEGAL GROUP


Attorney at Law/ Real Estate Attorney

2450 Hollywood Blvd., Suite 300, Hollywood, FL 33020

+1 (954) 253-9695

Fax +1 (954) 507-5878

Venezuela (0212) 335-1081

www.amvlegalgroup.com


Solimar Rodríguez-Sáez , Esq. / ATTORNEY State Planning - Probate - Family - Business Law

954-947-6053

Soli@TrustSRSLegal.com

www.Soli@TrustSRSLegal.com



Arminda "Mindy" Figueroa / Latin2Latin Marketing + Communications

Chief Marketing Connector & Founderarminda@latin2latin.com

Chief Marketing Connector & Founder

Email: Arminda@latin2latin.com

www.Latin2Latin.com

917 742 7236 cell 

954 376 4800 Off


Ana E. Calderon Randazzo, Ph.D. /  Children’s Diagnostic & Treatment Center

Executive Director,

1401 S Federal Highway, Fort Lauderdale, Florida 33316

P: 954.728.1060|  f-954.779.1957 

E: acalderon@browardhealth.org

ChildrensDiagnostic.org 


Ana Zamora  / Northwestern Mutual 

Financial Representative

C:(954) 394-7765

http://anazamora.nm.com/

1515 S Federal Highway, Suite 208, Boca Raton, Fl 33432


Luisa Cook  |  Newcastle Enterprises / Mobile Notary & Loan Signing Agent

C:954-504-0868 calls/texts

Fort Lauderdale, FL 33316

www.newcastleenterprises.biz

W: 954-394-7765


Ana Silva / Netspot USA- Digital Marketing

C: 305-570-6472

E: asilva@netspotusa.com

P:-305-677-3961

www.netspotusa.com


Lucia Mendez  /  Blossom Cleaning Services

P: 305-431-2334

Cleaning commercial & residential services

E: Wblossomcs@gmail.com

wbcleaning.net





Get Your Guide

All you need to know before buying or selling a property

I am a Buyer I am a seller

Find Your Dream Home

Get In Touch

Let us know how we can help you by completing the form below

Related Logos Related Logos